Thanksgiving, 2015

Source: WeHeartIt

Source: WeHeartIt

Thanksgiving, 2015

Not a mid-week prompt, but just a moment to thank each and every one of you who participate in my little challenge each week. You have no idea what it means to me for you to share yourselves and your writing … stepping outside your comfort zone and letting your words run free.

You guys get better and better with each prompt … I feel soon the participants will far out reach the challenge maker … and that makes me very happy!!!

Always …

Annie

7 thoughts on “Thanksgiving, 2015

  1. Annie I am so glad you did this! I tried writing to the prompts given by others but found them to be pretty much the same each day … they didn’t vary much and seemed to be always about the same topic … “unrequited love” which is fine once in a while, but give me a break! It didn’t stretch the mind and certainly didn’t allow for humor or anything else! Your prompts make a person think and we can be as long or as short as we like. Which for the Mad Ramblings of an Aquarian Mind, is perfect! Thank You, Thank You, Thank You, Thank You, so very much for the time you put into not only the prompts but the follow up each week in reading, responding and when a poem is good, promoting it. Big Hugssssssssssssss ;)))

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My dearest Annie… I can only speak for my self, but I’ll never outgrow your wonderful writing challenges! And today of all days I’m so very thankful to have been blessed to have you in my life! You have enriched my life in ways I can’t even begin to explain. Just know I’m very grateful for you and I love you ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

